HOME    E-MAIL LOGIN   CONTACT US   CHINESE   
  
 
ABOUT US
Location: Home > About us > Company Profile
CREDIT was founded in 1980, is a plumbing valve pipeline products is the core of enterprise group, enterprise through the transformation and upgrade to become China the introduction of German technology in passive energy-saving building operators, the group's enterprises: CREDIT MENGKE Door and Window Technology Co., Ltd., CREDIT YIJU Technology Co., Ltd., CREDIT Passive House Design Co., Ltd., CREDIT Technology Co.,Ltd., CREDIT LVJIAN Technology Co., Ltd. and a number of subsidiaries.

CREDIT brilliant outstanding achievement and Honor: participating in the Olympic venues - the National Stadium (Bird's Nest) Luban engineering, the National Swimming Center (Water Cube), the World Expo Museum in Madrid, in Guangzhou Asian Games Town, Xiaoshan International Airport Terminal Building, teaching building of Shenyang University of technology, Xi'an New Times Square, the Work Committee for national defense of China Tower in the state key construction projects. Won the national high-tech enterprises, AAA Shou contract re credit units, China's well-known trademarks and well-known firms in Zhejiang Province, is GB18145-2014 ˇ¶ceramic seal faucetsˇ·, JB/T11492-2013 ˇ¶the gas pipeline with copper ball valve and cut-off valve ˇ·and other national and industry standard drafting unit; achieved ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001 management system certification.

CREDIT made the Shanghai World Expo will be "hamburger" German passive house remote copy right and passive real ecological energy-saving technology, the technology has been widely used in overseas Chinese town, XiShang Huangyuan court passive house construction project. CREDIT will create a set of design and development, installation and operation, project management, production and manufacturing, online sales and service in one of the passive housing industry value chain, becoming China's passive construction system integration operators.

 
 
 
 


>> Click Here to Browse More Factory Pictures
HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | ENGINEERING CASE | PASSIVE HOUSE | NEWS | CONTACT US
Copyright©1999-2018 CREDIT TECH. ZHE ICP:05070044# Designed & Supported by:Haibo Network Inc

企业简介
您现在的位置:首页 > 企业概况 > 企业简介

    永德信
始创于1980年,是一家以生产水暖阀门管道产品为核心的集团型企业,企业通过转型升级成为中国引进德国技术从事被动式节能建筑的运营商,旗下企业有:永德信蒙克门窗科技有限公司、永德信宜居科技有限公司、永德信被动建筑设计有限公司、浙江永德信科技有限公司、永德信绿建科技有限公司等多家子公司。

    永德信的辉煌业绩和荣誉:参与了奥运场馆---国家体育场(鸟巢)鲁班奖工程、国家游泳馆(水立方)、世博会马德里馆、广州亚运城、萧山国际机场航站楼、沈阳科技大学教学楼、西安新时代广场、中国国防工委大楼的国家重点工程建设。荣获了国家高新技术企业、AAA级守合同重信用单位,是GB18145-2014《陶瓷片密封水嘴》、JB/T11492-2013《燃气管道用铜制球阀和截止阀》等国家和行业标准起草单位;取得了ISO9001、ISO14001和OHSAS18001管理体系认证。

    永德信取得了上海世博会“汉堡之家”德国被动房的异地复制权和被动房生态节能技术,该技术已广泛应用于华侨城、溪上篁庭等被动房建筑工程项目。永德信将打造集设计研发、安装运营、项目管理、生产制造、线上销售和线下服务于一体的被动房产业价值链,成为中国被动式建筑系统集成运营商。

 
 
 
 


>> 点此浏览更多工厂图片
首页 | 企业概况 | 产业展示 | 样板工程 | 被动屋技术 | 新闻中心 | 人力资源 | 联系我们
版权所有©1999-2018 永德信 浙ICP备05070044号 技术支持:海博网络