HOME    E-MAIL LOGIN   CONTACT US   CHINESE   
  
 
PASSIVE HOUSE TECHNOLOGY
Location: Home > Products > Passive House

CREDIT Exclusive Introduction of The German Hamburg Passive House Technology.
Chairman Peng Hanping and World Expo, Changan, Germany, Hamburg, Shanghai, China, the president signed the Hamburg rehabilitation cooperation agreement.
CREDIT thereby it, in Hangzhou Qianjiang economic development zone established low carbon industrial park, to "CREDIT - Hamburg, Germany home as the core technology base, according to the Shanghai World Expo will Museum in Hamburg, Germany, passive house standard rehabilitation, establish a benchmark of China's low carbon industry technology.

 CREDIT - The main function of the house of Hamburg, Germany
   International energy conservation technology exchange.
   Experience of climate characteristics in the north and south of China.
   International Green Building Research.
   China Shanghai Expo visit.
   System integration product display.
   Cultural exchanges between China and Germany.

"Passive House" Concept

"Passive house" concept began in 1996. In the German city of dam Stadler, scientists have invented a almost do not need external power supply of housing, it only needs a few energy start, the process is like a car after the ignition can do energy self-sufficiency. "Passive house" is a standard, after rigorous testing, the housing can get the name of the standard.


Home of Hamburg, Germany

Access to International Fair gold medal Expo Museum of Hamburg, is China's first certified passive house "(passive house, is located in the Shanghai World Expo's urban best practices area.
Hamburg house looks like 4 open drawers, do not need air conditioning and heating, can maintain the indoor temperature of about 25íŠ throughout the year. It uses a sophisticated "passive house" building software, Shanghai climate change data input, determine the unconventional toward design -- "northward", to avoid the high temperature weather in Shanghai. Hamburger home per square meter of energy consumption is equivalent to 50 degrees of electricity, only the ordinary office building electricity consumption of 1/4.
Hamburg's home is located at the Hamburg Port Metro H2O Office (Home) building as the prototype of the "passive house". Compared with its mother, "the house of Hamburg" is more advanced, and the characteristics of geography, climate, culture and other characteristics of Shanghai were improved.
Hamburg home through the geothermal heat pump to get heating, heating, ventilation, while heat insulation, insulation, and the construction of a variety of renewable energy is also a variety of renewable energy in the house of Hamburg to achieve. At the same time, "Hamburg house" collection from solar energy, geothermal, electrical temperature, and even the room temperature, the use of air and heat exchange to obtain energy. Such buildings do not need to take the initiative to provide energy.


25íŠ - The Secret of Constant Temperature and Humidity

"Passive house" of energy consumption is equivalent to 1 / 10 of the same area of the same volume of house, "hamburger" why so energy-saving, the fundamental reason is it achieves the minimum energy loss, in housing design and closed on the foot of the effort, not dependence on high technology. In order to ensure that the indoor temperature, "Hamburg house" of the building exterior wall is sealed, the wall is about 20 cm thick, the middle of 20 cm thick insulation layer, the inside is 10 cm of the brick layer, the entire wall is 50 cm thick.

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | ENGINEERING CASE | PASSIVE HOUSE | NEWS | CONTACT US
Copyright©1999-2018 CREDIT TECH. ZHE ICP:05070044# Designed & Supported by:Haibo Network Inc

被动屋技术
您现在的位置:首页 > 产业展示 > 被动屋技术

    永德信独家引进德国汉堡被动屋技术
    永德信彭汉平董事长与世博会德国汉堡驻中国上海理事长安克先生签署汉堡馆复建合作协议。
    永德信藉此契机,将在杭州钱江经济开发区建立低碳产业园,以“永德信--德国汉堡之家为技术核心基地,按上海世博会德国汉堡馆被动房标准复建,树立中国低碳产业技术标杆。

 永德信--德国汉堡之家的主要功能
   国际节能技术交流
   中国南北气候特点体验
   国际绿色建筑研究
   中国上海后世博参观
   系统集成产品展示
   中德文化交流

“被动屋”概念

    “被动屋”概念始于1996年。在德国城市达姆施泰德,科学家发明了一座几乎不需要外部供电的房屋,它只需要很少的能源启动,这一过程就像汽车点火之后就能做到能源自给自足。“被动屋”是一个标准,经过严格测试,达标的房屋才能获得这一名称。


德国汉堡之家

     获得国际博览会金奖的世博会汉堡馆,是中国境内首座获得认证的“被动屋”(Passive house),位于上海世博会城市最佳实践区。
    “汉堡之家”外观像4只打开抽屉,不需要空调和暖气,一年四季都能保持25oC左右的室内恒温。它利用一套精密的“被动屋”建筑软件,输入上海气候变化数据,确定了反常规的朝向设计--“坐南朝北”,以躲避上海的高温天气。“汉堡之家”每平方米一年消耗相当于50度电的能量,仅是普通办公楼用电量的1/4。
    “汉堡之家”是以位于汉堡港口新城沙门码头的“被动屋”H2O(Home to Office)大楼为原型所建。和其母体相比,“汉堡之家”更为先进,而且针对上海的地理、气候、文化等特点进行了改良。
    “汉堡之家”通过地热泵获得采暖、制热、通风,同时隔热隔音,密封性超强的建筑外墙及多样可再生能源也在“汉堡之家”得以实现。同时“汉堡之家”集合来自太阳能、地热、电器温度、甚至屋子里人的体温,利用空气冷热交换获得能源。这样的建筑基本无需主动提供能量。


常年25秘决--恒温\恒湿


    “被动屋”的能耗相当于同面积同体积房子的1/10,“汉堡之家”缘何如此节能,根本原因是它实现了能源的最少流失,在房屋设计和密闭上做足了功夫,并非依赖高科技。为了保证室内恒温,“汉堡之家”的建筑外墙是密封的,墙体约20公分厚,中间有20公分厚的绝缘层,内侧是10公分的砖层,整个墙体足有50公分厚。

首页 | 企业概况 | 产业展示 | 样板工程 | 被动屋技术 | 新闻中心 | 人力资源 | 联系我们
版权所有©1999-2017 永德信 浙ICP备05070044号 技术支持:海博网络